Lexus RC350 & RCF Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
8 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi all,

I'm a newb. First Lexus. Coming from a 2003 Infiniti FX ~> 2006 Infiniti G35 (that I sold for the RC). Below is Halle BlueBerry. Named after the hottest woman of all time (to me?) ;)

Only thing I have done is add 40% ceramic tint.

Attachments

·
Registered
1,404 Posts
Always wanted to see ultrasonic blue at night and clearly here it looks amazing!

By the way, i'm not sure if you know about it, but Infinti is coming out with a successor to the G Coupe you had, called the Q60 and looks like this as a concept:

not a bad RC rival :D

·
Registered
103 Posts
Hi all,

I'm a newb. First Lexus. Coming from a 2003 Infiniti FX ~> 2006 Infiniti G35 (that I sold for the RC). Below is Halle BlueBerry. Named after the hottest woman of all time (to me?) ;)

Welcome fellow USB Owner

Attachments

·
Registered
1,016 Posts
What city are we seeing in the background of the photo? It is a great picture.

Glad to have you here and welcome to the forum.

Any other mods that you are thinking of?

·
Registered
96 Posts
Hi all,

Did you install the tint yourself or get it professional installed? And what exactly do yo mean by 'ceramic' tint?

·
Registered
154 Posts
Always wanted to see ultrasonic blue at night and clearly here it looks amazing!

By the way, i'm not sure if you know about it, but Infinti is coming out with a successor to the G Coupe you had, called the Q60 and looks like this as a concept:

I love that Infiniti!!!!
I got tired of waiting for it though.... It was supposed to come out last Sep....

In 2 years i am going to upgrade to the RC F or perhaps cheat on Lexus and go back Infiniti. By then that car should be out.

I also replaced my G35 with the RC350.

Congrats on the Purchase.

·
Registered
154 Posts
Did you install the tint yourself or get it professional installed? And what exactly do yo mean by 'ceramic' tint?